Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Greenup, KY Location

Contact Us

Having Issues?
Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Phone: (606)-473-3540
Fax: (606)-473-1772


Hours

Monday 9am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday *Closed

Direct Email

For Technical Support through email, send email to:
greenupservice@thomassewingcenter.com

Tyler Leibee – Co-Owner, Managing Member:

tyler@thomassewingcenter.com

Richard Thomas – Co-Owner, Head Service Technician:
richard@thomassewingcenter.com

Devin Thomas – Co-Owner, Managing Member:
devin@thomassewingcenter.com


Ella Cable- Salesperson, Educator:
ella@thomassewingcenter.com

Sarah Marshall – Service Technician:
sarah@thomassewingcenter.com

Becky Kirk – Event Coordinator & Marketing Associate: becky@thomassewingcenter.com

General Contact Form


Thomas Sewing Center

2027 1/2 Ashland Rd., Greenup, KY
(606) 473-3540

NOTE: It is not recommended that you use this address for GPS. You will end up at a local farm house about 3/4 of a mile away from us. For better results, type "Thomas Sewing Center" into Google Maps or Apple Maps.

Hours of Operation

Monday - 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday - Saturday - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday - Closed