Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Thomas Sewing Center
                                   My Cart

We are open 12pm - 5pm, Tuesday - Saturday in both locations.   You can still get curbside service during these hours if you prefer.  Please be aware we are experiencing unprecedented service and repair demand due to the volume of people sewing masks.  Please be patient with us as we try to cope.

***Fabric Orders are available for immediate curbside pickup only at our Lexington Store.  If you'd like it curbside in Greenup, it will take additional time to transport.  Approximately 2-3 business days. We are able to ship orders directly to your home as well.***

Greenup, KY Location

Contact Us

Having Issues?
Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Phone: (606)-473-3540
Fax: (606)-473-1772

For Technical Support via email, send email to:
greenupservice@thomassewingcenter.com

For Sales Inquiries via email, send email to:
greenupsales@thomassewingcenter.com

Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 12pm - 5pm
Wednesday 12pm - 5pm
Thursday 12pm - 5pm
Friday 12pm - 5pm
Saturday 12pm - 5pm
Sunday Closed

Direct Email

Tyler Leibee – Co-Owner, Managing Member:
tyler@thomassewingcenter.com

Richard Thomas – Co-Owner, Head Service Technician:
richard@thomassewingcenter.com

Devin Thomas – Co-Owner, Managing Member:
devin@thomassewingcenter.com


Becky Kirk – Events & Marketing Associate:
becky@thomassewingcenter.com

Ella Cable- Salesperson, Educator:
ella@thomassewingcenter.com

Sarah Marshall – Service Technician:
sarah@thomassewingcenter.com

Kat Layne- Salesperson:
kat@thomassewingcenter.com

Lexington, KY Location

Contact Us

Having Issues?
Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Phone: (859)-286-5192
Fax: (606)-473-1772

For Technical Support via email, send email to:
lexservice@thomassewingcenter.com

For Sales Inquiries via email, send email to:
lexingtonsales@thomassewingcenter.com

Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 12pm - 5pm
Wednesday 12pm - 5pm
Thursday 12pm - 5pm
Friday 12pm - 5pm
Saturday 12pm - 5pm
Sunday Closed

Direct Email

Alysson Riffe – Location Manager:
alysson@thomassewingcenter.com

Tyler Leibee – Co-Owner, Managing Member:

tyler@thomassewingcenter.com

Devin Thomas – Co-Owner, Managing Member:
devin@thomassewingcenter.com


Brea Patchin – Salesperson:
brea@thomassewingcenter.com

Vickie Medley – Salesperson:
vickie@thomassewingcenter.com

Erin McKenzie – Salesperson:
erin@thomassewingcenter.com

Greenup General Contact Form


Lexington General Contact Form


Greenup Location
2027 1/2 Ashland Rd., Greenup, KY
(606) 473-3540

NOTE: It is not recommended that you use this address for GPS. You will end up at a local farm house about 3/4 of a mile away from us. For better results, type "Thomas Sewing Center" into Google Maps or Apple Maps.

Lexington Location
220 Ruccio Way Suite 170, Lexington, KY 40503
(859) 286-5192

Greenup Hours
Mon - Closed
Tues - Sat - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday - Closed







Lexington Hours
Mon - Closed
Tues - Sat - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday - Closed