Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Thomas Sewing Center
                                   My Cart

Greenup, KY Location

Contact Us

Having Issues?
Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Phone: (606)-473-3540
Fax: (606)-473-1772

For Technical Support via email, send email to:
greenupservice@thomassewingcenter.com

For Sales Inquiries via email, send email to:
greenupsales@thomassewingcenter.com

Hours

Monday 9am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday Closed

Direct Email

Tyler Leibee – Co-Owner, Managing Member:
tyler@thomassewingcenter.com

Richard Thomas – Co-Owner, Head Service Technician:
richard@thomassewingcenter.com

Devin Thomas – Co-Owner, Managing Member:
devin@thomassewingcenter.com


Becky Kirk – Events & Marketing Associate:
becky@thomassewingcenter.com

Ella Cable- Salesperson, Educator:
ella@thomassewingcenter.com

Sarah Marshall – Service Technician:
sarah@thomassewingcenter.com

Kat Layne- Salesperson:
kat@thomassewingcenter.com

Casey Thomas- Salesperson:
casey@thomassewingcenter.com

Lexington, KY Location

Contact Us

Having Issues?
Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Phone: (859)-286-5192
Fax: (606)-473-1772

For Technical Support via email, send email to:
lexservice@thomassewingcenter.com

For Sales Inquiries via email, send email to:
lexingtonsales@thomassewingcenter.com

Hours

Monday 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday 10am - 6pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Sunday Closed

Direct Email

Alysson Riffe – Location Manager:
alysson@thomassewingcenter.com

Tyler Leibee – Co-Owner, Managing Member:

tyler@thomassewingcenter.com

Devin Thomas – Co-Owner, Managing Member:
devin@thomassewingcenter.com


Sam Rice – Salesperson, Educator:
samuel@thomassewingcenter.com

Vickie Medley – Salesperson:
vickie@thomassewingcenter.com

Erin McKenzie – Salesperson:
erin@thomassewingcenter.com

Greenup General Contact Form


Lexington General Contact Form


Greenup Location
2027 1/2 Ashland Rd., Greenup, KY
(606) 473-3540

NOTE: It is not recommended that you use this address for GPS. You will end up at a local farm house about 3/4 of a mile away from us. For better results, type "Thomas Sewing Center" into Google Maps or Apple Maps.

Lexington Location
220 Ruccio Way Suite 170, Lexington, KY 40503
(859) 286-5192

Greenup Hours
Mon - 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tues - Sat - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday - Closed







Lexington Hours
Mon - Fri  10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat -  10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday - Closed